User Guide Menu Account Tools - My TeamEdit Team Member Permissions Overrides

Edit Team Member Permissions Overrides

You can edit any Team Member's Permissions Overrides by clicking the writing tool.  This will bring you to an "Update User" screen.

You can update your Team Member's Permissions Overrides and Notifications, but will not be able to edit their Personal Information.