User Guide Menu Account Tools - My TeamExplaining Permissions Overrides

Explaining Permissions Overrides

As the account owner, you can determine what permissions your team members have.

Can See Events Shared and Can Create Own Events - This means that your team members can view all event details on events that you have created, as well as create their own events.  You will have access to the events they create.

Can Read All Account Documents and Can Create Own Documents - This means that your team members can view all uploaded documents (often legal documents) and can create and upload their own.

Can Read All Account Reports and Can Create Own Reports - This means that your team members can generate reports on your event as well as create their own.

Can See Template Manager and Can Create Own Templates - This means that your team members can access the global templates manager and use your existing templates, as well as create their own.

Team Member "Notification Settings" dictate how you'd like your Team Member to be notified when a guest checks in to one of their events. You must also set the "Event Check-In Notification" on the event specific Check-In page.