Accounts

When you log in to your concierge.com account, you may see multiple accounts to access.  Any events you have been "shared" on will live under one of the accounts you see and must be accessed through that account.  Click on the "VIEW DASHBOARD" button in order to view that person's events.  

The Permissions Overrides set when that Account Owner shared you on the event will determine what you are able to do and access on that particular event.