Generating an Existing Report
All your customized reports will be in your reports table. Go to Account Tools - Reports to view.
For each of your reports, You can "Run Generated Report" (arrow or play icon), "View Report Settings" (eye icon), "Make Changes to Report" (edit icon), or Delete Report (trash icon).
"Run Generated Report" will generate that report, which you can then export if you choose.
"View Report Settings" will allow you to view all data included in your report.
"Make Changes to Report" will allow you to edit your report and add or delete fields as needed.
"Delete Report" will remove that report from your Reports Table. This action cannot be undone.