After logging in to concierge.com, you will either have to choose the "Parent Account" you'd like to enter, or you will be brought to your Events dashboard. Here you will see all the events you have created in concierge.com.
Once an event is over, you can archive the event so it no longer appears on your dashboard ("Upcoming Events"), and instead appears under "Archived Events".
When you scroll over the dashboard tile image for that particular event, you will be able to "Manage Event" by clicking on it, archive, or delete the event. Once an event has been deleted, it cannot be recovered. You also have the option to add a guest by scrolling over the dashboard title image.
Click on "Archived Events" to view that list. There you can click back into the event, unarchive the event, or delete it if you choose.